Extraordinary in the ordinary

★To see the extraordinary in the ordinary is something that I live by. Where did it come from this innocent childlike essence that has remained in my soul. Is it wisdom or naivety or both I wonder. All I know is that I am thankful for the experiences in my life that unravel the lotus flower of my being. To be truly alive is the realest observation I feel. ♥C.M.C

★To see the extraordinary in the ordinary is something that I live by. Where did it come from this innocent childlike essence that has remained in my soul. Is it wisdom or naïvety or both I wonder. All I know is that I am thankful for the experiences in my life that unravel the lotus flower of my being. To be truly alive is the realest observation I feel. ♥C.M.C

Leave a Reply

